Headlines

Thursday 21st June, 2018
Wednesday 20th June, 2018
Friday 25th May, 2018
Thursday 24th May, 2018
Tuesday 8th May, 2018
Sunday 18th March, 2018
Thursday 8th March, 2018
Monday 5th March, 2018
Thursday 21st December, 2017

UK Passivhaus Conference

Wednesday 23rd October, 2019

The UK Passivhaus Conference (by the Passivhaus Trust, of which URBED are members), is happening on October 29. Marianne Heaslip will be sharing her knowledge of retrofit and the co-benefits of refurbishment during the afternoon (4pm) 'Scaling up retrofit' workshop. 

This conference explores what changes are required to transform the whole construction industry into building truly net-zero carbon buildings that are comfortable and resilient. To join Marianne's session and view the programme, visit https://ukphc.org.uk/

To tweet on the day, tag the following hashtags and accounts: #UKPHC19 @PassivhausTrust #PassiveHouse #zerocarbon #SustainableBuildings #Construction 

Related projects