Headlines

Wednesday 17th June, 2020
Monday 1st June, 2020
Tuesday 26th May, 2020
Thursday 14th May, 2020
Monday 20th April, 2020
Friday 13th March, 2020
Monday 24th February, 2020
Saturday 1st February, 2020

Making Places in the North

Friday 25th May, 2018

URBED's David Rudlin is speaking at the Making Places in the North Event on 13th June in Manchester. This is part of an initiative by Constructing Excellence Manchester exploring how we can build a quality sustainable environment, making the North a great place to live. Other speakers include Hugh Ellis (TCPA), Shelagh Grant (the Housing Forum), Julia Park (RIBA), Henri Murison (Director of the Northern Powerhouse Partnership, and Don Ward (CE of Constructing Excellence). 

When: Wed 13th June 2018 11.30 - 15.00

Where: DWF LLP, 1 Scott Place, 2 Hardman Street, Manchester, M3 3AA. 

 

The fee for the event is £15 - you can book here. It's free to members of the TCPA, Housing Forum, RIBA, AoU and Landscape Institute. Contact roger.burton@nvirohaus.co.uk for details. 

Related projects