Headlines

Monday 24th July, 2017
Saturday 15th July, 2017
Wednesday 12th July, 2017
Tuesday 13th June, 2017
Thursday 8th June, 2017
Wednesday 31st May, 2017
Wednesday 24th May, 2017
Monday 15th May, 2017
Wednesday 26th April, 2017
Monday 24th April, 2017

A mention in the AJ The Student Issue

Monday 24th July, 2017

We were really pleased to read Jonathan Orlek's review of students' work at the Sheffield School of Architecture, with a special mention of the studio work led by our John.

John is a long-standing tutor on the SSoA MArch Programme, and this year he led a studio titled "Arrival City" based in the city of Offenbach, located on the outskirts of Frankfurt. His students produced some outstanding projects, including a project that is being selected for the RIBA Silver Medals Student Awards. More details about this studio work can be found here

Related projects

Newsletter