Headlines

Thursday 23rd August, 2018
Saturday 18th August, 2018
Thursday 21st June, 2018
Wednesday 20th June, 2018
Friday 25th May, 2018
Thursday 24th May, 2018
Tuesday 8th May, 2018
Sunday 18th March, 2018
Thursday 8th March, 2018

Carbon Coop Celebration and AGM

Wednesday 20th June, 2018

Our friends Carbon Coop are holding and event to celebrate the work they've done ober the last year on Saturday 30th June from 10am til 1pm at Real Junk Food, Manchester. 

You can find out more and book a place here:  https://carbon-coop-2018.eventbrite.co.uk

Related projects