Headlines

Monday 20th April, 2020
Friday 13th March, 2020
Monday 24th February, 2020
Saturday 1st February, 2020
Tuesday 21st January, 2020
Friday 22nd November, 2019
Wednesday 23rd October, 2019
Wednesday 9th October, 2019

We're Hiring!

Wednesday 11th August, 2021

We are looking for a graduate designer with a background/interest in urban design and architecture to join our team. This will be at Consultant level (£25,390- £27,950 dependent on experience) based on a 35 hour week (part time rate pro rata). The position will be permanent following a 6 month probationary period.

Applicants should hold a Masters in Architecture (RIBA Part II), Urban Design or related discipline and have at least 1 years professional experience.

Please refer to the full job description for further details, including how to apply. The closing date for applications is 10am on Wednesday 25th August 2021. We'll aim to conduct interviews in the week commencing 31st August and the chosen candidate will start in September/October 2021.

 

Related projects