Headlines

Monday 5th March, 2018
Thursday 21st December, 2017
Wednesday 29th November, 2017
Wednesday 29th November, 2017
Monday 20th November, 2017
Thursday 16th November, 2017
Friday 10th November, 2017
Friday 3rd November, 2017
Friday 3rd November, 2017
Monday 16th October, 2017

Carbon Coop Celebration and AGM

Wednesday 20th June, 2018

Our friends Carbon Coop are holding and event to celebrate the work they've done ober the last year on Saturday 30th June from 10am til 1pm at Real Junk Food, Manchester. 

You can find out more and book a place here:  https://carbon-coop-2018.eventbrite.co.uk

Related projects