Headlines

Thursday 21st June, 2018
Wednesday 20th June, 2018
Friday 25th May, 2018
Thursday 24th May, 2018
Tuesday 8th May, 2018
Sunday 18th March, 2018
Thursday 8th March, 2018
Monday 5th March, 2018
Thursday 21st December, 2017

People, Place and Policy conference

Monday 1st July, 2019

Helen Grimshaw, our Senior Consultant in Sustainability, will be speaking on a panel as part of the Social and Spatial Inequalities conference organised by the People, Place and Policy group at Sheffield Hallam University on Wednesday 3rd July. 

Helen will be sharing insight from our People Powered Retrofit project with Carbon Co-op, particularly looking at householder agency and implications for energy efficiency policy in owner occupied homes.

 

Related projects