Headlines

Wednesday 11th July, 2018
Thursday 21st June, 2018
Wednesday 20th June, 2018
Friday 25th May, 2018
Thursday 24th May, 2018
Tuesday 8th May, 2018
Sunday 18th March, 2018
Thursday 8th March, 2018
Monday 5th March, 2018

A mention in the AJ The Student Issue

Monday 24th July, 2017

We were really pleased to read Jonathan Orlek's review of students' work at the Sheffield School of Architecture, with a special mention of the studio work led by our John.

John is a long-standing tutor on the SSoA MArch Programme, and this year he led a studio titled "Arrival City" based in the city of Offenbach, located on the outskirts of Frankfurt. His students produced some outstanding projects, including a project that is being selected for the RIBA Silver Medals Student Awards. More details about this studio work can be found here

Related projects