Headlines

Wednesday 11th July, 2018
Thursday 21st June, 2018
Wednesday 20th June, 2018
Friday 25th May, 2018
Thursday 24th May, 2018
Tuesday 8th May, 2018
Sunday 18th March, 2018
Thursday 8th March, 2018
Monday 5th March, 2018

Young Planners Conference

Friday 3rd November, 2017

This year the RTPI Young Planners conference is being hosted and organised by the North West Young Planners which includes our very own Sangeetha Banner on the organising committee. Spread over two days and with a base at the Museum of Science and Industry, the conference is exploring 'Healthy, Happy Places and People: Planning for Well-being'.

  • David will be participating in the Saturday plenary session 4 titled 'How can Planners fix the 'housing crisis'?
  • Marianne will be sharing her experience of Granby4Streets in Liverpool on one of the study tours. 
  • Sange will be leading the New Islington study tour along with Chris Monkman of Urban Splash, sharing her insights as both planner and resident. 

The Young Planners feature heavily in the current edition of The Planner magazine, and Sange makes an appearance on the cover and in an opinion piece on Garden Cities. 

 

 

 

 

Related projects