Headlines

Monday 1st June, 2020
Tuesday 26th May, 2020
Thursday 14th May, 2020
Monday 20th April, 2020
Friday 13th March, 2020
Monday 24th February, 2020
Saturday 1st February, 2020
Tuesday 21st January, 2020

Landscape job opportunity - temporary, paid position

Tuesday 2nd April, 2019

We are looking to recruit a Landscape Architectural Assistant on a temporary, paid, summer post. This will be at Junior Consultant / Consultant level depending on experience. Applicants should hold a degree in Landscape Architecture or equivalent (BA, BSc or equivalent) and be already studying towards or finishing their postgraduate qualification.

Please refer to the job description and our 'working with us' page for further details, including how to apply. The closing date for applications is 5.00pm on Monday 22nd April 2019. 

Related projects