Headlines

Monday 1st June, 2020
Tuesday 26th May, 2020
Thursday 14th May, 2020
Monday 20th April, 2020
Friday 13th March, 2020
Monday 24th February, 2020
Saturday 1st February, 2020
Tuesday 21st January, 2020

JOB OPPORTUNITY: Landscape & Urban Design

Monday 3rd June, 2019

We are looking to recruit an Urban Designer with a specialism in Landscape, to work with us on a range of projects from our office in Manchester. This will be at Consultant / Senior Consultant level depending on experience, becoming permanent following a 6 month probationary period. Applicants should hold a postgraduate degree in Landscape Architecture or equivalent (MA, MSc or equivalent), and have at least 2 years professional experience. 

Please refer to the job description and our 'working with us' page for further details, including how to apply. The closing date for applications is 5.00pm on Tuesday 18th June 2019. Interviews will be held week commencing 24th June. 

Related projects