Headlines

Thursday 3rd August, 2017
Thursday 27th July, 2017
Monday 24th July, 2017
Tuesday 18th July, 2017
Saturday 15th July, 2017
Wednesday 12th July, 2017
Tuesday 13th June, 2017
Thursday 8th June, 2017
Wednesday 31st May, 2017
Wednesday 24th May, 2017

Feature in CIOB Construction, Research and Innovation

Wednesday 19th April, 2017

Nicholas Falk appeared recently in the Construction, Research and Innovation journal of The Chartered Institute of Building (CIOB). The feature, entitled 'Why the London Green Belt has to go', summarises Nick's recent work (alongside Jonathan Manns of Colliers) on establishing a case for housing to the west of London.  

Download the file here - the article starts at page 20. 

Related projects

Newsletter