Headlines

Saturday 18th August, 2018
Thursday 21st June, 2018
Wednesday 20th June, 2018
Friday 25th May, 2018
Thursday 24th May, 2018
Tuesday 8th May, 2018
Sunday 18th March, 2018
Thursday 8th March, 2018
Monday 5th March, 2018

Community Energy Awards

Friday 3rd November, 2017

My Home Energy Planner, an URBED project in collaboration with Carbon Coop, was 'Highly Commended' at the Community Energy Awards on Wednesday night at City Hall in London. 

Carbon Co-op and URBED developed My Home Energy Planner as a simple, replicable service that enables householders to plan and make retrofit decisions about their home. Driven by a modular, open source tool it is being replicated by other community energy groups. This tool is financially sustainable, replicable and proven to be effective.

You can read more about the awards and other winners here